Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 31 of 31 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"EstimatedProphet082508"
[etree]Ratdog Live at Riviera Theatre on 2006-10-20 - Ratdog
Set 1 Disc 1 1. Here Comes Sunshine > 2. The Music Never Stopped > 3. Big River > 4. Queen Jane Approximately > 5. Minglewood Blues > 6. Money for Gasoline, 7. Loser, 8. I Need a Miracle > Disc 2 1. Playin in the Band > 2. Deal Set 2 3. Big Iron@, 4. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall@, 5. Even So > 6. October Queen > The Deep End > 7. Playin in the Band (reprise) > 8. Stuff... Disc 3 1. ...Stuff > 2. Come Together > 3...
Downloads: 239 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Strand Theater on 2006-11-07 - Ratdog
Disc 1 01 Jam > 02 Feel Like a Stranger > 03 She Belongs to Me > 04 Crazy Fingers > 05 Ramble On Rose > 06 Fly Away > 07 Bury Me Standing > 08 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > Disc 2 01 Weather Report Suite Prelude/Part 1 > 02 Let It Grow Set 2 03 Big Iron@, 04 Tuesday Blues@, 05 When I Paint My Masterpiece@, 06 Estimated Prophet > 07 The Other One Jam > 08 The Wheel > Disc 3 Set 2 (cont) 01 Stuff > 02 Wharf Rat > 03 Throwing Stones 04 Crowd 05 E: Touch of Grey
Downloads: 259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2010-02-11 - Furthur
Set 1: Jack Straw > Me & My Uncle, Loser, Big River, Must've Been the Roses, Deal > Black Throated Wind, Brown Eyed Women Set 2: Weather Report Suite Prelude > WRS Part I > Let it Grow, Mountain Song > I Know You Rider, Dark Star > China Doll, Playing in the Band, Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower Encore: Liberty
Keywords: Audience; Bennett Schwartz
Downloads: 398 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Penns Peak on 2007-03-16 - Ratdog
1st Set Opening Jam> Feel Like A Stranger> Big River> She belongs To Me> Money For Gasoline They Love Each Other All Over Now> She Says Good Morning Little Schoolgirl> Ashes And Glass 2nd Set Blackbird Masters Of War The Weight Wang Dang Doodle> Milestones> Lady With A Fan> Terrapin Station> Stuff> Wharf Rat> China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Encore Ripple Notes Mics at 10ft spaced 3ft apart Recorded at the soundboard
Downloads: 332 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Higher Ground Ballroom on 2005-08-24 - Ratdog
I: Jam*%> Here Comes Sunshine*% > Walkin Blues* > Youngblood* > Picasso Moon > This Time Forever > Shade of Grey* > Odessa* > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance II: Bombs Away@* > When I Paint My Masterpiece@*, Next Time You See Me* > Wrong Way Feelin' > Tennessee Jed* > I Need a Miracle* > Uncle John's Band* > Stuff > Wharf Rat > China Cat > I Know You Rider* E: Juke* > Ripple *-with Matt Kelly (Harmonica) %-missing source: akg c1000s (card) x/y 90*>sony m1 16/44.1>soundforge>cd lineage:cd>pc>...
Keywords: Bob Weir; Mark Karan; Jeff Chimenti; Rob Wasserman; Kenny Brooks; Jay Lane; Taper Chris; Audience Recording
Downloads: 202 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Monkey & The Engineer, I've Been All Around This World, Heaven Help The Fool, China Doll, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Deal Samson &
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,284 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Star Pavilion on 2008-08-25 - Ratdog
Ratdog August 25, 2008 Star Pavilion, Hershey, Pa Source: CMXY4V - SX PR - 722 (24/48) Location: Sec. B Rox 25 Seat 22 "Hershey Zeppelin" (FOB, DFC) Taped by: Robert Krall CD audio - Vegas 8.0 Tracked/Flaced - CDWAVE Disc 1 1. Jam 2. Here Comes Sunshine 3. Big River 4. She Belongs to Me 5. Lucky Enough 6. Deal 7. Blackbird 8. Friend of the Devil Disc 2 9. Estimated Prophet 10. The Other One (second Verse only) 11...
Keywords: ratdog
Downloads: 2,277 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Summit on 1978-12-21 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,137 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at KFPA Studio on 2006-03-01 - Ratdog
cd I: 1.Jam > 2.Jack Straw > 3.Dark Star > 4.Odessa > 5.Lazy River Road > 6.Dark Star Jam > 7.Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > 8.Althea 9.interview segment(phone calls) cd II: 1.Help on the Way > Slipknot! > 2.She Says > 3.Two Djinn > 4.Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower
Downloads: 619 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at NYCB Theater on 2014-02-22 - Ratdog
Ratdog Westbury NY 2014-02-22 Source: cmxy4v - x4- nomad lite - wavelab - tlh Loc: OTS pole 8 feet Recorded by Robert Krall Set I Mississippi Half-Step The Last Time Bobby's Toad Story Ship of Fools Queen Jane Approximately Wrong Way Feeeling Loser Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Throwin' Stones Set II Jack-A-Roe@ When I Paint My Masterpiece@ Corrina@ Truckin'> Deal> Terrapin Station> Long Island Sound Jam> Days Between> One More Saturday Night Encore: Ripple
Downloads: 1,741 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Penn's Peak on 2005-11-11 - Ratdog
Ratdog 11-11-2005 (Fri) Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA Source: Sennheiser K6/ME66's>Denecke AD-20> Sony PCM-M1 Transfer: Fostex D-5 (coax)> Edirol UA-1D> Sony Sound Forge 7.0> Flac (level 8) Mics: NOS @ 90*, Stand @10', FOB/DFC Taped and Transferred by Jim & Melissa Mimna Disc 1 Set I: 1. Jam> 2. Help on the Way> 3. Slipknot!> 4. Last Time 5. Row Jimmy> 6. Josephine Disc 2 Set I cont: 1. Even So> 2. October Queen> The Deep End> 3...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,633 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Mann Music Center on 2005-08-30 - Ratdog
Crowd/Tuning > Jam > Feel Like A Stranger$ > Easy Answers > It's All Over Now, Baby Blue > Loose Lucy, Victim Or The Crime > When I Paint My Masterpiece@* > Playin' In The Band > Tomorrow Never Knows > Mississippi Half Step Eyes Of The World% > Jam%& > Come Together > Sugar Magnolia > Sunshine Daydream
Keywords: Live Concert; Sean Madigan; Alex Ford; Ratdog
Downloads: 1,245 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Hershey Park Pavillion on 1997-07-11 - Ratdog
Ratdog 7-11-97 Hershey Park Pavillion - Hershey, PA Source: Unknown AUD > CD Transfer: CD > EAC > Audacity > WAV > FLAC Taper Unknown Transfer from CD by Bill Graves Furthur Festival 1. I Need A Miracle > 2. Walkin' Blues 3. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 4. Big Boss Man 5. West LA Fadeaway 6. LL Rain 7. All Along the Watchtower > 8. Bass > 9. Jam > 10. Turn On Your Lovelight > 11. Touch of Grey Thurst Jam: 12...
Downloads: 437 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Other Ones Live at The Spectrum on 2002-11-24 - The Other Ones
Set 1: Liberty, Cosmic Charlie, Queen Jane Approximately > I'm A Hog For You Baby > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks), Jack Straw Set 2: Uncle John's Band > Playin' In The Band, Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain, Drums > Space > Mr. Charlie > I Know You Rider > Midnight Hour E: The Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion
Keywords: Audience; Ray Ackerman; Craig Taraszki
Downloads: 1,114 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Wellmont theater on 2014-02-20 - Ratdog
Ratdog 2012-02-20 Wellmont Theater Montclair NJ Source: cmxy4v- X4 - Nomad lite - wavelab - THL Loc: OTS Recorded by Robert Krall Set One Hell in a bucket Money for gasoline Big River Ramble on Rose Brown eyed women Sugaree Don't let go Set Two Walkin Blues Bombs Away Hard Rain He's Gone Playing in the Band> Wang Dang Doodle Playin>Stuff> Big RR Blues Black Peter Sugar Magnolia> Sunshine DayDream Encore: Touch of Grey
Keywords: ratdog cmxy4v
Downloads: 616 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Lincoln Theatre on 2014-02-17 - Ratdog
01. Feel Like a Stranger 02. New Minglewood Blues 03. Jus’ Like Mama Said > Milestones > Jus’ Like Mama Said 04. Loose Lucy 05. Althea 06. Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance Set Two 01. Black Throated Wind 02. Artificial Flowers 03. Me and Bobby McGee 04. Truckin’ > Wheel > 05. Scarlet Begonias * > Dark Star Jam * > Scarlet Begonias * 06. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door * 07. Good Lovin’ * 08...
Keywords: vwmule, alex leary, ratdog, dpa, washington, dc
Downloads: 782 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Sherman Theater on 2006-11-06 - Ratdog
Ratdog Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, Pa. November 6, 2006 Source: AKG CK1x(cards)>MK46>JWMod 460's>Sound Device 722@24/96 Location: *FOB/DFC Stand at 9 feet Transfer: 722>Adobe Aud. 2.0>16bit>Cdwav>flac Taper: Tony Suraci Upload: Tony Suraci/nak700 ****16BIT VERSION**** Disc One Set One: 101 Jam 102 Music Never Stopped 103 Minglewood Blues 104 Senor 105 Row Jimmy 106 Lucky Enough 107 Friend of the Devil Disc Two: 201 Lost Sailor 202 Saint of Circumstance 203 Don't Ease Me In+ -end of set one 204 ...
Keywords: Ratdog; Live Concert; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,978 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hampton Coliseum on 2010-02-12 - Furthur
Set 1: Shakedown Street > I Need A Miracle, Till the Morning Comes, Stuck Inside of Mobile (with the Memphis Blues Again), Dire Wolf, Picasso Moon, Big Railroad Blues, Two Djinn Set 2: Scarlet Begonias > West L.A. Fadeaway, Mason's Children > Dark Star > Dear Mr. Fantasy, King Solomon's Marbles, Days Between > Viola Lee Blues > Dark Star > Going Down the Road Feelin' Bad E: And We Bid You Goodnight 10...
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 365 (3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Austin Municipal Auditorium on 1972-11-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Brokedown Palace, Around & Around, One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,757 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Empire Pool on 1972-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: intro by Sam Cutler > Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Black-Throated Wind, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2: Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > El Paso > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,931 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Vanderbilt University on 1972-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (missing tracks) He's Gone Greatest Story Ever Told Bird Song Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew (missing tracks)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,389 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1980-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Feel Like A Stranger, Far From Me, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Don't Ease Me In, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,620 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Agora on 1970-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Cumberland Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones Dire Wolf, Good Lovin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,771 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theatre on 1978-11-17 - Grateful Dead
from set 1: Shakedown Street; set 2: Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,723 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rupp Arena, Lexington Center on 1978-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Finiculi Finicula, Passenger, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Truckin'-> Playin' In The Band, E: Werewolves of London, E: U.S. Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,870 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Kirby Center on 2012-04-27 - Bob Weir
Set One: Jack Straw Minglewood Blues Friend of the Devil The Winners Loser Victim or the Crime When I Paint My Masterpiece Banter about Sailor/Saint Lost Sailor Saint of Circumstance set Two: Duck Joke Black Throated Wind Playin in the Band Dark Star Josephine The Other One Days Between Playin in the Band Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Bob Weir, Tony Suraci
Downloads: 6,943 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Electric- I 1. Introdcution 2. Casey Jones 3. Dancin' In the Streets (!) 4. Easy Wind// (1,2,3) Acoustic 5. Friend of the Devil (4) 6. Deep Elem Blues (5) 7. Don't Ease Me In 8. Black Peter 9. Wake Up Little Susie 10. Uncle John's Band (6) Disc 2 1. ...wanna hear Pig Pen? (7) 2. Katie Mae Electric- II 3. Cosmic Charlie 4. Saint Stephen> 5. Not Fade Away> 6. Jam> 7. Not Fade Away> 8. Midnight Hour> 9...
Keywords: Ken Lee; Judy Lee; PCRP; John J Hance; Peter G; Evan Bellaff
Downloads: 15,789 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum on 1973-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Loser Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain Big Railroad Blues Jack Straw Sugaree The Race Is On Row Jimmy Beat It On Down The Line China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo You Ain't Woman Enough El Paso Stella Blue Greatest Story Ever Told -> Bertha Big River Dark Star -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,155 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Promised Land, Deal, El Paso, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones He's Gone-> Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Dark Star*-> Drums-> Jack Straw*-> Sing Me Back Home*, Sugar Magnolia*, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1977-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,201 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-01-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Passenger, Deal Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,454 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)